Traffic Safety Council of Zimbabwe

2nd Floor, Nialis Building, Cnr Julius Nyerere Way / Robson Manyika Street


+263 4 751203

The Traffic Safety Council of Zimbabwe emerged from the Zimbabwe Traffic Safety Board which originated from a voluntary organization composed of area associations in Harare (then Salisbury), Bulawayo, Gweru (then Gwelo) and Mutare ( then Umtali). These area associations were formed voluntarily by citizens who were concerned about the severity of accidents occurring on the roads in Zimbabwe and the resultant loss of life,injury and loss of property.

Visited 3993 times, 5 Visits today

Posted in Councils in Zimbabwe

Related Listings